Entertainment At Its Peak


Sarkodie Unviels Tracklist For 4th Studio Album “THE HIGHEST” Features Jesse Jagz, Yung L Amongst Others

Ghanaian hip hop recording artist Michael Owusu Addo, better known by his stage name, Sarkodie, has unveiled official tracklist and album art to his 4th studio album dubbed “HIGHEST“.

The Adonai singer, has pooled together 18-tracks on the much anticipated album. The album boast of fine and highly revered music sensations and rappers such as Jesse Jagz, Suli Breaks, Bobii Lewis, Jayso, Moelogo, Koredo Bello, Flavour, Praiz Victoria Kimani, Runtown, Yung L and a couple others.

The album also contains one bonus track which is his hit song, Pain Killer featuring Runtown.

Sarkodie took to his social media handles (Instagram and Twitter) to also announce the official release date saying; 8 Sept 2017 … The countDown begins.

See post below;

Leave a Reply

Young, Vibrant, Talented blogger and content developer from the mountainous city of Jos(Jtown).
%d bloggers like this: